Need Suggestions Please (about shoes)!


I wish to buy high boots but the issue is I don’t wear jeans at all. All my clothes have shalwars or trousers. And the length of the shirts are  till knees or below.

So, there is a sale that will last till 12 AM today. My budget is limited I want them as cheap as possible. But these shoes are knee high.

15280930_362985034053684_1724211905_n.png

How can I wear high boots on shalwar and palazzos????

Another option is to wait for offseason sale on ankle high boots.Please tell me what to do..

5 thoughts on “Need Suggestions Please (about shoes)!

  1. Pingback: Wish Granted-Amazing New Experiences | Let'slearnwithfun

Leave a Reply

