Which Superpower Would You Like To Have?


Recently, I have been watching a T.V show known as “The Flash”. Got me thinking which superpower would I want to have if given the chance!

Now, mind-reading has always been a passion of mine. I sometimes want to penetrate into other people’s mind to see what they think on a perspective. Do others have the same concerns as I do? Is everyone as optimistic as I am? How someone has understood what I meant to say? So, yeah I would love to have mind reading and controlling capabilities like Charles Xavier . 

tumblr_lxr9t9wGHp1qanpzp.gif

Also, I would want Flash’s speed so that I can travel without the help of an airplane or bus. It will also help me get to work early. And yeah I would love to read all the books in a library :-P. 

1WRAo7m

tumblr_nomiykCnMz1tbsjlbo1_400.gif

Slowing or freezing time. Yeah maybe for the fun of it.

image.gif

Enough about what I want. Let me know in the comments section about which superpower would you want to have?

7 thoughts on “Which Superpower Would You Like To Have?

Leave a Reply

