My Childhood Wishes That Weren’t Turned to Reality Soon Enough!


While I was picking which pictures to post, these things still make me want them. They are mouthwatering! Seriously 😛

1. A big real looking kitchen set

kidkraft-espresso-uptown-kitchen.jpg

u-foxy-play-kitchen-sets-toddlers-wooden-toy-kitchen-sets-for-kids-toy-kitchen-sets-for-kids-toy-kitchen-sets-for-kids-walmart-toy-kitchen-set-for-sale-toy-kitchen-set-for-sale-philippines-best.jpg

Oh my God! Who can’t want such a thing? I saw a similar kitchen set in one of my family member’s house and I cried all the way back home. Mom still remembers that day. I mean wouldn’t you cry if you’d see something like this and can’t have it.

Then, when I grew up I helped my sister to buy a kitchen set like this one.

81MkbFnqF0L._SL1500_

2. Scooty

Well, I did got a scooty. But it was for children and I was 13 something. (Doesn’t mean that I didn’t ride it but its handle broke off when I did 😛 )

scooty-kid-7629-7838024-1-zoom.jpg

3- A motor car

Still want it!!!

814+SPUQAWL._SY355_\

4- Skates

Oh, how I loved skating! But at that time we had no skating clubs around. But the unfair thing is that my sister and brother have roller skates and they learned roller skating at a skating club. Where were you when I needed you skating club?

inline-skater-skating-19to1.jpeg

Do you have any such wishes that weren’t fulfilled?

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Childhood Wishes That Weren’t Turned to Reality Soon Enough!

Leave a Reply

