New Unrelated Experiences…..


So, I attended a conference yesterday. What’s so special about this conference? Well, it was the first (out of university) conference I attended. And yeah I was also bestowed with the experience of standing in a bus for nearly 30 minutes ride.
2008163653-300x192

I attended the youth and business leaders conference with my best friend. Another experience was that sometimes people misguide you about stuff. For example, when we were told about this particular conference that ‘This conference is happening for the first time in Pakistan’. Yeah, well, when it started, it was made clear that it was a final year project of BBA students. 

From a scale of 1 to 5, I will rate this conference 4. Reasons:

  1. Untalented announcer.
  2. The extreme headache I was having in the 1st half of the conference. I wasn’t able to eat anything. Extreme nausea. Thank God my friend had a painkiller.

And the fact that being a Environmental Sciences student I could not comprehend the link of this conference to my studies. Unless someone who wants  to create a welfare trust or NGO is an entrepreneur.

The location, sitting arrangement, lunch, and transport service were really good though. The speakers they had arranged, well most of them, were really good. They had done a lot of effort, which must be appreciated.

Here are the main points of this conference. They are really good 🙂

The reason most people never reach their goals is that they don't define them, or ever seriously consider them as believable or achievable. Winners can tell you where they are going, what they plan to do along t

 

 

Leave a Reply

