Awww, Do you love them too?


I am very delighted to be able to share the things I love the most with you. I hope that you would love them too!

tumblr_m0afdxYVEw1qhy6c9o1_500

1. Lonely benches

imageszxsssss

6650220091_d33774ce2f_b

I don’t really know why I love them, but I love them so much.

2. Sun rays chanting out of the clouds

sun

colorful sunset

3. Autumn leaves+ sunset

autumn

4. Gardens with wooden benches and bridges

england-landscape-park-stourhead-sturhed-river-bridge-grass-trees-bushes-mountains-parks

5. Brothers holding hands (sense of protection)

brothers

6. Trees

I love both trees without leaves and trees with leaves. I also love looking at their barks at times.

treesbeautiful-trees-7

This is my unfinished sketch of a tree in my university..
IMG_20141229_211312

7. Fresh and green grass

2

8. Water droplets on car windows after it rains…..

3

9. Moon on a night full of stars

moon

10. Libraries filled with books….

I also love book shops and gift shops. In a nutshell, I love books.

library

giphy (1)

So, do you love any of these things??? If you do do tell me.

3 thoughts on “Awww, Do you love them too?

Leave a Reply

