Too Much Hatred…..I Can’t Take It


Please do read this if you are a responsible, intellectual, good, and peace loving person.

Why there is so much hatred in this world? Why instead of blaming the wrong people, we extend on blaming nationalities, races, and religions. Why do people speak ill about others without properly studying their perspective???

This all just annoys me alot!!!!!

hate

You must all be thinking that why I am saying all this. Well, yesterday I searched for the tag ‘Islam’, and what did I see??? Numerous posts on Islamophobia filled with all the hatred about Islam. Hate speech is wrong no matter who does it. Hatred is wrong even when a Muslim utters the words of hatred for Non-Muslims. It is wrong in every way.

I know that not all the people are haters, there are only a few. And these few haters speak without having any knowledge. Saying that Muslim women are oppressed? They are treated like servants? They are forced into burqas? Well, I am a woman who wears Hijab. I adopted hijab at the age of 13 at my own will. We do hijab because it is  made compulsory by God to us and because we feel protected. The thing is if you force someone to obey you, you are asking for obligation and obligation does not comes with loyalty. To achieve loyalty values are to be adopted by will.

Dear readers, if you ever have visited my blog before then do tell me. Do you think that I am oppressed? Do you think that I am treated like a servant?

They say that Muslims are taught  by the Holy Quran against Christians. Well this is what my Prophet (S.A.W) says.

“This is a message written by Muhammad ibn Abdullah, as a covenant to those who adopt Christianity, far and near, we are behind them. Verily, I defend them by myself, the servants, the helpers, and my followers, because Christians are my citizens; and by God! I hold out against anything that displeases them. No compulsion is to be on them. Neither are their judges to be changed from their jobs, nor their monks from their monasteries. No one is to destroy a house of their religion, to damage it, or to carry anything from it to the Muslims’ houses. Should anyone take any of these, he would spoil God’s covenant and disobey His Prophet. Verily, they (Christians) are my allies and have my secure charter against all that they hate. No one is to force them to travel or to oblige them to fight. The Muslims are to fight for them. If a female Christian is married to a Muslim, this is not to take place without her own wish. She is not to be prevented from going to her church to pray. Their churches are to be respected. They are neither to be prevented from repairing them nor the sacredness of their covenants. No one of the nation is to disobey this covenant till the Day of Judgment and the end of the world.”

Islam is a religion of peace and love. We Muslims are taught not to speak against other religions. Then why should others hurt us? If the terrorists are harming you, they are also harming us. In 2014, there was a terrorist attack on Army Public School, Rawalpindi. Many lives were lost. We, the whole nation, couldn’t forget this incident till many months.

There are good and bad people everywhere. Not all the Muslims are good, some maybe bad too. But not all Muslims are bad. Not all the Christians are good, some maybe bad too. So, don’t blame religions. Blame individuals. Focus on establishment of peace. Save yourself and others from doing wrong. 

PeaceWord-465x4651

Please do comment if you love peace and hate hate speeches.

3 thoughts on “Too Much Hatred…..I Can’t Take It

Leave a Reply

